Thursday 02 Oct 2014
images/front/graduation.jpglink
images/front/law_school.jpglink
images/front/aerial_view_of_teaching_and_learning_centre.jpglink
images/front/city_library.jpglink
images/front/inside moot court.jpglink
images/front/mashava_student_village.jpglink
images/front/mucheke_campus.jpglink
images/front/school_of_gender.jpglink
images/front/social_sciences_front.jpglink
images/front/aerial_view_of_culture_and_heritage.jpglink
«
»
Progress bar

Notices

Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Faculty of Law October 2014 Intake Thursday, 25 September 2014 18:18
   Following the approval by the... Read more
Mid Semester Break Thursday, 25 September 2014 11:35
  We wish to remind all students and... Read more
Fees Increase Notice Tuesday, 23 September 2014 15:00
  You are advised of Ancillary Fee... Read more
Notice to Block Release Students in the Faculty of Education Wednesday, 17 September 2014 10:08
  Please note that the Weekend School of... Read more
Upcoming International Conference Wednesday, 17 September 2014 09:39
  The Great Zimbabwe University’s Faculty... Read more
January/March 2015 Intake Tuesday, 09 September 2014 08:46
  (Block Release Programmes)   The... Read more
Closing Date for Registration Thursday, 04 September 2014 13:11
1.    PLEASE NOTE THAT... Read more
2014 Graduation Ceremony Notice Friday, 29 August 2014 09:27
  1. Graduation Date,... Read more
All Returning and New Students (Conventional and Parallel Programme Students) Friday, 15 August 2014 10:16
  Please take note of the following... Read more
Notice to Block Release Students in the Faculties of Commerce and Social Sciences Friday, 01 August 2014 12:56
Please note that only registered students would... Read more
Relocation of the remaining Faculty of Commerce Departments to Mashava Thursday, 31 July 2014 14:53
Notice is hereby given that the Faculty of... Read more
Online Registration Notice Monday, 25 November 2013 23:03
You can now register online using the Student... Read more

Administrative Departments

International Students