Saturday 20 Sep 2014

Applications Forms

Undergraduate Application Form(word format)

Undergraduate Application Form(pdf format)

Postgraduate Application Form(word format)

Postgraduate Application Form(pdf format)

DPhil and MPhil Application Form (word format)

DPhil and MPhil Application Form (pdf format)

 

Application fee of 20 USD can be deposited in any of the following University Accounts;

 

Account Name: Great Zimbabwe University

Branch Name: Masvingo

Account Numbers: CBZ-02520620340038

                               ZB BANK-440713851200

 

 

 

Notices

Previous Next
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Notice to Block Release Students in the Faculty of Education Wednesday, 17 September 2014 10:08
  Please note that the Weekend School of... Read more
Upcoming International Conference Wednesday, 17 September 2014 09:39
  The Great Zimbabwe University‚Äôs Faculty... Read more
January/March 2015 Intake Tuesday, 09 September 2014 08:46
  (Block Release Programmes)   The... Read more
Closing Date for Registration Thursday, 04 September 2014 13:11
1.    PLEASE NOTE THAT... Read more
2014 Graduation Ceremony Notice Friday, 29 August 2014 09:27
  1. Graduation Date,... Read more
All Returning and New Students (Conventional and Parallel Programme Students) Friday, 15 August 2014 10:16
  Please take note of the following... Read more
Notice to Block Release Students in the Faculties of Commerce and Social Sciences Friday, 01 August 2014 12:56
Please note that only registered students would... Read more
Relocation of the remaining Faculty of Commerce Departments to Mashava Thursday, 31 July 2014 14:53
Notice is hereby given that the Faculty of... Read more
Dphil and MPhil programmes Friday, 04 July 2014 15:49
    In line with its... Read more
July and August 2014 Intake Friday, 30 May 2014 11:31
  Please note that your University of... Read more
Online Registration Notice Monday, 25 November 2013 23:03
You can now register online using the Student... Read more

Administrative Departments

International Students