Information And Communication Technology Services

MEET THE TECHNICAL SERVICES TEAM

Prince Sibanda

Prince Sibanda

Technical Services Manager | ICTs

Email: psibanda@gzu.ac.zw

Caesar Chengeta

Chief Technician

Email: cchengeta@gzu.ac.zw

Richard Mazuru

Network Administrator

Email: rmazuru@gzu.ac.zw

Munyaradzi Danha

Munyaradzi Danha

Senior Technician

Email:mdanha@gzu.ac.zw

Ananias Mawire

Senior Technician

Email: amawire@gzu.ac.zw

Peter Nkomo

Technician

Email: pnkomo@gzu.ac.zw

Solomon Marime

Technician | ICTs

Email: smarime@gzu.ac.zw

Michael Tande

Technician

Email: mtande@gzu.ac.zw

Tatenda Matowe

Technician

Email: tmatowe@gzu.ac.zw

Tawanda Nyamarebvu

Network Administrator

Email:tnyamarebvu@gzu.ac.zw