Telephone/ Cellphone No Email
 Staff  
Direct Line +263 39 266689
Director  +263 77 2 155 910 kmudzingwa@gzu.ac.zw
Ms. T.Semu- Mandivenga (Administrator) +263 78 3 109 380 tmandivenga@gzu.ac.zw
Miss. F. Shumba(Secretary) +263 77 5 130 388 fshumba@gzu.ac.zw
School WRL Co-ordinators
     
Simon Muzenda School of Arts, Culture and Heritage Studies
Mr. S. Ndlovu +263 77 2 851 988 sndlovu@gzu.ac.zw
Mr. F Muchemwa +263 77 3 860 897 fmuchemwa@gzu.ac.zw
Gary Magadzire School of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Mr. H. Zinhiva +263 77 2 712 090 hzinhiva@gzu.ac.zw
Munhumutapa School of Commerce
Mr. J. Zivanomoyo: +263 77 4 056 437 jzivanomoyo@gzu.ac.zw
Robert Mugabe School of Education
Dr. G. T. Ndamba +263 77 7 128 992 gndamba@gzu.ac.zw
Ms C. Zvobgo +263 77 5 386 341 zvobgoc@gzu.ac.zw
Julius Nyerere School of Social Sciences
Mr. W. Nyamubarwa +263 77 3 287 225 wnyamubarwa@gzu.ac.zw